What teams drivers are in

Happy New Year f1 fans! This post will be about what teams each of the drivers will race for in the 2015 season.

Caterham f1 team: 1. TBA  2. TBA

Scuderia Ferrari: 1.  Sebastian Vettel  2.  Kimi Raikkonen

Sahara Force India F1 Team:  1.  Sergio Perez  2.  Nico Hulkenberg

Lotus F1 Team:  1. Romain Grosjean  2. Pastor Maldonado

Manor F1 Team:  1.TBA  2.TBA

McLaren Honda:  1. Fernando Alonso  2. Jenson Button

Mercedes AMG Petronas F1 Team:  1. Lewis Hamilton  2. Nico Rosberg

Infiniti Red Bull Racing:  1. Daniel Riccardo  2. Daniil Kvyat

Sauber F1 Team:  1. Marcus Ericsson  2. Felipe Nasar

Scuderia Toro Rosso:  1. Max Verstappen  2. Carlos Saniz Jr.

Williams Martini Racing:  1. Felipe Massa  2. Valtteri Bottas

Note:TBA is short for to be announced.

1 thought on “What teams drivers are in

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s